MY TEDDY !!!

teddy_bear_4-wallpaper-3200x2400

It may not be as beautiful as a lot of teds you see

It is not new with ribbons

Or as big as it can be

It is small, old and tired

adorable-teddy-bear-hd-wallpaper-1080p

With a bandage round it’s knees

But it is truly special

Because it belongs to me !

My teddy has been with me

Through thick and thin

It has never demanded for anything

And has never had a complain

It always listens to me

I run to it when in pain

It is my priced possession

It is my best friend

It is my only companion

Our relationship has no end.

My teddy has made me realize

That it is not necessary for best friends to be of same kind

I have the best teddy 

That no one would ever find!

Teddy Bears4

I sleep with it next to my pillow

Crying my heart out !

It heals my sorrow

Urging me to stay strong 

As the years pass by

My teddy will tear

But I can never forget

                                                                            The relationship we share !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

